Catering.

Catering.

Catering.

Catering.

Order a sample Planted package now.

Create delicious and innovative recipes for your restaurant. Now you have the chance to expand your business and include Planted in your menu.


Order a sample 
now!

Get Planted.

Get Planted.

Get Planted.

Get Planted.

Taste.

Many people love the taste of meat, but not at all costs. And it is exactly for these conscious diners that we produce delicious plant-based meat alternatives. In this way we work together, bite by bite, to reduce animal suffering and the negative impact on our planet - while maximising taste.

Clean label.

We only use 100% natural, healthy ingredients. No chemicals, no additives, no antibiotics or flavour enhancers. We are committed to the sustainable use of global resources and the environment. In this way, every bite is a sustainable pleasure for both the body and the environment.

Be innovative.

Indulge your guests with the natural and delicious meat alternatives from Planted and show your attitude towards sustainability and innovation. Offer your guests additional vegetarian or vegan options to easily Planted replace chicken or other animal meat. Put your cards on the table Planted and bet Planted on your card - let's make the world a better place together. And let's do it with pleasure.

Nenad Mlinarevic has Planted also put his money on his card.
Inspire yourself from his experience with Planted and watch the planted.cheftalk with Nenad.

Community.

Planted owes its existence to a large community of connoisseurs who love our products and have made a commitment. Having Planted on the menu means appealing to new customers. Our presence in both social and traditional media allows our community to grow steadily, making you a more attractive location. Those who serve Planted are supported and shared via social media and our store locator.

Growth.

Are you looking for opportunities to develop new market potential and generate more turnover for your restaurant? With Planted, you can boost sales in your restaurant and attract new, high-quality customers. Our restaurant partners report rising sales and increasing guest numbers since having Planted prominently featured in delicious menu creations on their menus.

Our
products.

We plant our meat rather than slaughter it. For this we only use selected, 100% natural ingredients. Without additives.

Speaks for itself.

Still not convinced?
Then let those who Planted already serve convince you.

Sebastian

Food Developer Family Wiesner Gastronomie AG

"The products from Planted give me completely new possibilities in the development of new menus in the vegetarian and vegan sector. As plant-based nutrition is fully in line with the zeitgeist, Planted hits the nail on the head for me here. The Planted products are incredibly versatile and we have already been able to integrate them into a wide variety of dishes in our menu."

Xs9uKEBZ3xI

Nenad

Mlinarevic

Planted Ambassador

Restaurant Neue Taverne & Bauernschänke

Planted products are an enrichment for every kitchen and every restaurateur: from the traditional Zurich "Geschnetzeltes" to fine dining dishes, everything is possible - the products can hardly be topped in terms of versatility. As unbelievably delicious, sustainable and even local products, which are purely plant-based, they perfectly meet the spirit of the times.

5Q7zcLZlJCQ

Zineb

Hattab

Restaurant KLE

"We believe Plant Based is the future of food and so is Planted!"

Uc4Kz5ZM_8Y

Rolf

Hiltl

Restaurant HILTL

"The natural, herbal products of Planted correspond to our credo of "healthy enjoyment". Their bite and taste are convincing, which is why we use them for our home-made "à la carte dishes" in the Hiltl restaurant, in hot and cold specialities at the various Hiltl buffets and for our vegan sandwiches. Really highly recommended and an enrichment!

Adrian

Manager Recipe Development Hiltl AG

"The plant-based and natural products of Planted correspond to our principle of "healthy enjoyment". Quality and taste inspire our guests and us equally. Because Planted is so easy and versatile to use, we use it for our home-made "à la carte dishes" in the served restaurant of Haus Hiltl, in hot and cold creations on our buffets and for our vegan sandwiches. For us, Planted products are an enrichment and it would be hard to imagine Hiltl's range of products without them."

Lr8_nleNq4g

Order Planted.

We offer the direct sale of Planted products to catering establishments from a minimum order quantity of 8 kg. Furthermore, we are happy to advise you on the selection of the best market-supporting gadgets, give-aways and packaging options.

Contact our team.

foodservice@planted.ch

Develop your own unique Planted dish.

Are you ready to test our products and develop unique dishes? Our Culinary Team supports you at any time with tips and tricks in preparation and many recipe ideas.

Resources.

Resources.

Resources.

Resources.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

StoreFinder.

We put your restaurant on the map - in our Store Finder. Almost half of the visitors to our website are looking for restaurants that serve Planted. Make sure they find your restaurant!

Marketing material.

Show the world that you serve Planted and become part of the community. With stands, toothpick flags, stickers or wrapping paper you can make your customers aware of the new possibilities. We also offer individual options - and of course that's on us.

Order sample package

Menu guidelines.

We help you to highlight your Planted dish on the menu. Check out how it could look on your menu.

Download

Download

Download

Engage your staff.

Bring your employees up to date and inspire them to sell. With simple training materials you can get your customers excited about the latest Planted dishes and always provide them with the right answers.

Download

Download

Download

Order samples

Order a Planted sample now.

Select products.

Order

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

#TastyRevolution

Gastronomie.

Gastronomie.

Gastronomie.

Gastronomie.

Bestelle jetzt ein Planted Musterpaket.

Kreiere leckere und innovative Rezepte für dein Restaurant. Jetzt hast du die Chance, dein Geschäft zu erweitern und Planted in dein Menu aufzunehmen.

Jetzt
Muster
bestellen!

Hol dir planted.

Hol dir planted.

Hol dir planted.

Hol dir planted.

Geschmack.

Viele Menschen lieben den Geschmack von Fleisch, aber eben nicht um jeden Preis. Und genau für diese bewussten Esser und Esserinnen stellen wir köstliche Fleischalternativen auf pflanzlicher Basis her. So sorgen wir gemeinsam Biss für Biss für weniger Tierleid und reduzieren die negativen Auswirkungen auf unseren Planeten – bei maximalem Geschmack.

Clean-Label.

Wir verwenden ausschliesslich 100% natürliche, gesunde Inhaltsstoffe. Keine Chemie, keine Zusatzstoffe, keine Antibiotika oder Geschmacksverstärker. Wir stehen für eine nachhaltige Nutzung der globalen Ressourcen und der Umwelt. So wird jeder Bissen sowohl für unseren Körper als auch der Umwelt zum nachhaltigen Genuss.

Sei innovativ.

Verwöhnet eure Gäste mit den natürlichen und leckeren Fleischalternativen von Planted und zeigt damit eure Einstellung zur Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation. Bietet euren Gästen zusätzliche vegetarische oder vegane Optionen an, mit denen sie ganz easy Hühnchen oder anderes tierisches Fleisch durch Planted ersetzen können. Setzt eure Karten auf Planted und setzt Planted auf eure Karte – lasst uns die Welt gemeinsam zu einem besseren Ort machen. Und das mit Genuss.

Auch Nenad Mlinarevic hat Planted auf seine Karte gesetzt.
Inspiriere dich von seiner Erfahrung mit Planted und schau dir den planted.cheftalk mit Nenad an.

Community.

Planted lebt von einer grossen Community von Geniessern, die unsere Produkte nachhaltig lieben. Planted auf der Karte zu haben heisst, neue Kunden anzusprechen und zu erreichen. Unsere Präsenz in den sozialen wie auch traditionellen Medien lässt unsere Community stetig wachsen und macht euch so zu attraktiven Standorten. Wer Planted serviert, wird unterstützt und geteilt über Social Media und unseren Store Locator.

Zuwachs.

Ihr sucht nach Möglichkeiten, neue Marktpotenziale zu erschliessen und mehr Umsatz für euer Restaurant zu generieren? Mit Planted könnt ihr den Verkauf in eurem Restaurant ankurbeln und neue, hochwertige Kunden anziehen. Unsere Restaurant-Partner berichten von ansteigenden Verkäufen und zunehmenden Besucherzahlen seitdem sie Planted prominent und in leckeren Menu-Kreationen auf ihrer Speisekarte haben.

Unsere
Produkte.

Wir pflanzen unser Fleisch anstatt es zu schlachten. Dazu verwenden wir nur auserlesene natürliche Zutaten. Ohne Zusätze.

Spricht für sich.

Noch nicht überzeugt?
Dann lasst euch von denen überzeugen, die Planted bereits servieren.

Nenad

Mlinarevic

Planted Ambassador

Restaurant Neue Taverne & Bauernschänke

"Planted Produkte sind eine Bereicherung für jede Küche und jeden Gastronomen: vom herkömmlichen Zürcher Geschnetzeltes hin zu Fine Dining Gerichten ist alles möglich – die Produkte sind an Vielseitigkeit kaum zu toppen. Als unglaublich leckere, nachhaltige und sogar lokale Produkte, die rein pflanzenbasiert ist, treffen sie perfekt den Nerv der Zeit."

5Q7zcLZlJCQ

Zineb

Hattab

Restaurant KLE

"We believe Plant Based is the future of food and so is Planted!"

Uc4Kz5ZM_8Y

Rolf

Hiltl

Restaurant HILTL

"Die natürlichen, pflanzlichen Produkte von Planted entsprechen unserem Credo vom «gesunden Genuss». Biss und Geschmack überzeugen und deshalb verwenden wir diese für unsere hausgemachten «à la Carte-Gerichte» im bedienten Restaurant vom Haus Hiltl, in heissen und kalten Spezialitäten auf den diversen Hiltl-Buffets und für unsere veganen Sandwiches. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert und eine Bereicherung!"

Adrian

Leiter Rezeptentwicklung Hiltl AG

"Die pflanzlichen und natürlichen Produkte von Planted entsprechen unserem Grundsatz des «gesunden Genusses». Qualität und Geschmack begeistern unsere Gäste und uns gleichermassen. Weil Planted so einfach und vielseitig einsetzbar ist, verwenden wir es für unsere hausgemachten «à la Carte-Gerichte» im bedienten Restaurant vom Haus Hiltl, in heissen und kalten Kreationen auf unseren Buffets und für unsere veganen Sandwiches. Für uns sind Planted-Produkte eine Bereicherung und vom Hiltl-Angebot nicht mehr wegzudenken."

Lr8_nleNq4g

Planted bestellen.

Wir bieten den direkten Verkauf von Planted Produkten an Gastronomiebetriebe schon ab einer Mindestbestellmenge von 8 kg an. Ausserdem beraten wir euch gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen marktunterstützenden Gadgets, Give-Aways und Verpackungsmöglichkeiten.

Kontaktiere unser Team.

foodservice@planted.ch

Entwickle dein einzigartiges Planted-Gericht.

Seid ihr ready, unsere Produkte zu testen und einzigartige Gerichte zu entwickeln? Unser Culinary-Team unterstützt euch jederzeit mit Tipps und Tricks in der Zubereitung und vielen Rezeptideen.

Resources.

Resources.

Resources.

Resources.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

Guidelines.

StoreFinder.

Wir packen euer Restaurant auf die Karte – in unserem StoreFinder. Fast die Hälfte der Besucher unserer Webseite sucht nach Lokalen, die Planted servieren. Stellt sicher, dass sie auch eurer Lokal finden!

Marketing Material.

Zeig der Welt, dass du Planted servierst und werde dadurch Teil der Community. Mit Aufstellern, Zahnstocher-Fähnchen, Aufklerbern oder Einschlagpapier kannst du deine Kunden auf die neuen Möglichkeiten aufmerksam machen. Wir bieten dazu auch individuelle Optionen an – und das geht natürlich auf uns.

Musterpaket bestellen

Menu-Guidelines.

Wir helfen euch, euer Gericht mit Planted richtig auf der Karte zu präsentieren. Schaut euch an, wie es auf eurem Menu aussehen könnte.

Herunterladen

Herunterladen

Herunterladen

Engage your Staff.

Bringt eure Mitarbeiter auf den neusten Stand und begeistert sie für den Verkauf. Mit simplen Schulungsmaterialien könnt ihr eure Kunden für die neusten Planted Gerichte begeistern und ihnen immer die passenden Antworten liefern.

Herunterladen

Herunterladen

Herunterladen

Muster bestellen

Bestell jetzt ein Planted Muster.

Produkte
auswählen.

Bestellen

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.