Limited Edition

Tim Raue is one of the most successful top chefs in Germany, with two Michelin stars and 19.5 Gault & Millau points. The restaurant TIM RAUE in Berlin was also voted 31st in The World's 50 Best Restaurants in 2021.

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

"Dear Planted connoisseurs, the dishes in the TIM RAUE restaurant are inspired by Asian cuisine and this is also how my Signature Dish Planted à la Peking Duckwas created. The bite and texture of the planted.pulled are ideal for this dish. For the Limited Edition, I combined it with a marinade that invites you into my Asian world of flavours with plums, five spice, sesame and soy. The end result is a product that is reminiscent of confit with its tenderness and, for me, a perfect Asian-inspired, plant-based Peking Duck."

Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition

Planted
à la Peking Duck

The Limited Edition by Tim Raue consists of a marinade made from the fragrance of five spice, accented with agave syrup and salt and spiced with jalapeño.

The signature dish "Planted à la Peking Duck" is a typical Tim Raue course with sweetness, spiciness and acidity.

Ingredients

Water,vegetable proteins 23 % (pea, sunflower, oat), rapeseed oil, plum puree(plums, sugar, pectins, spices), pea fibre, soy sauce (water,table salt, sugar caramel, sugar, soybeans, wheat), spices, agave syrup,sesame, salt (iodised), yeast, vitamin B12.

Allergens

Oats, sesame, soy, wheat.

100% Vegan

Signature Dish by Tim Raue

Have you got hold of a limited edition of Time Raue ? Then get on the cooker! You can find the recipe and cooking instructions for his signature dish "Planted à la Peking Duck" in our recipe database.

Let your imagination run wild and create your own signature dish with the Limited Edition from Tim Raue. Show us your best creations - we'll be happy to share them!

Share your creations & use the hashtag

#plantedByTimRaue

@eatplanted
@restauranttimraue
@timraueofficial


Bon Appetit!

Limited Edition

Tim Raue ist mit zwei Michelin Sternen und 19,5 Gault & Millau Punkten einer der erfolgreichsten Spitzenköche in Deutschland. Das Restaurant TIM RAUE in Berlin wurde 2021 zudem auf Platz 31 der The World’s 50 Best Restaurants gewählt.

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

„Liebe Planted Geniesser:in, die Gerichte im Restaurant TIM RAUE sind inspiriert durch die asiatische Küche und so ist auch mein Signature Dish Planted à la Peking Duck entstanden. Der Biss und die Textur des planted.pulled sind ideal für dieses Gericht. Für die Limited Edition habe ich es mit einer Marinade kombiniert, die mit Pflaumen, Five Spice, Sesam und Soja in meine asiatische Aromenwelt einlädt. Am Ende ist ein Produkt entstanden, das mit seiner Zartheit an Confit erinnert und für mich eine perfekte, asiatisch angehauchte, pflanzliche Peking Duck darstellt.“

Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition by Tim Raue

Limited Edition

Planted
à la Peking Duck

Die Limited Edition by Tim Raue besteht aus einer Marinade aus der Duftigkeit von five spice Gewürz, wird mit Agavendicksaft und Salz akzentuiert und mit Jalapeño geschärft.

Das Signature Dish «Planted à la Peking Duck» ist ein typischer Tim Raue-Gang mit Süße, Schärfe und Säure.

Zutaten

Wasser,Pflanzenproteine 23 % (Erbse, Sonnenblume, Hafer), Rapsöl, Pflaumenmus(Pflaumen, Zucker, Pektine, Gewürze), Erbsenfasern, Sojasauce (Wasser,Speisesalz, Zuckerkulör, Zucker, Sojabohnen, Weizen), Gewürze, Agavendicksaft,Sesam, Salz (jodiert), Hefe, Vitamin B12.

Allergene

Hafer, Sesam, Soja, Weizen.

100% Vegan

Signature Dish by Tim Raue

Habt ihr eine Limited Edition von Time Raue ergattert? Dann nichts wie ran an den Herd! Das Rezept und die Kochanleitung für sein Signature Dish «Planted à la Peking Duck» findet ihr in unserer Rezeptdatenbank.

Lasst eurer Fantasie freien Lauf und kreiert eurer eigenes Signature Dish mit der Limited Edition von Tim Raue. Zeigt uns eure tollsten Kreationen – wir werden diese gerne sharen!

Teilt eure Kreationen & verwendet den Hashtag

#plantedByTimRaue

@eatplanted
@restauranttimraue
@timraueofficial


Bon Appetit!